Skip to product information
1 of 12

Zodiac Collection

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

|| Elegant Zodiac Necklace | 45cm. ||

The 12 Zodiac signs can be divided into subgroups. We prefer the Four Triplicities who refer to the four zodiac Sign Elements, of which there a re three Zodiac Signs in each group:

  • Fire: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius
  • Earth: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn
  • Air: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius
  • Water: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces

|| This Item is fully made of Stainless Steel (RVS), please check our Jewelry Maintenance guide for more information about proper care. ||